Accessible events

Past shows
I’m interested in…
Macbeth
Tue 5 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Wed 6 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Thu 7 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Fri 8 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
1.30pm
Fri 8 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Sat 9 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
2pm
Sat 9 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Tue 12 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
11am
Tue 12 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
5pm
Wed 13 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1.30pm
Thu 14 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
12.30pm
Thu 14 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Fri 15 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
Sat 16 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
2pm
Sat 16 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Tue 19 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
11am
Tue 19 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
5pm
Wed 20 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
1.30pm
Thu 21 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
12.30pm
Thu 21 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Fri 22 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
Sat 23 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
2pm
Sat 23 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
It’s a Motherf**king Pleasure
Thu 7 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Fri 8 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
CAP
Captioned
PSD
Post Show Discussion
8pm
Sat 9 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Rubbish Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet
Sat 16 Mar 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
2.15pm
Unhomely: Three Tales of Terror
Thu 21 Mar 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.45pm
Fri 22 Mar 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
PSD
Post Show Discussion
7.45pm
Sat 23 Mar 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.45pm
Self-Raising
Fri 22 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Sat 23 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
3pm
Sat 23 Mar 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Fat Chance
Fri 5 Apr 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
8pm
Eva
Fri 19 Apr 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
8pm
Sat 20 Apr 24
PSD
Post Show Discussion
3pm
FADE
Thu 25 Apr 24
AD
Audio Described
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Fri 26 Apr 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Sat 27 Apr 24
AD
Audio Described
CAP
Captioned
8pm
Here You Come Again
Fri 17 May 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
Tue 28 May 24
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
Thu 30 May 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
Sat 1 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described
2pm
Wed 5 Jun 24
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
Thu 6 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Robyn Hood
Wed 29 May 24
AD
Audio Described
11am
Wed 29 May 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
3pm
Thu 30 May 24
AD
Audio Described
11am
Thu 30 May 24
AD
Audio Described
3pm
My Fair Lady
Wed 19 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described
7pm
Thu 27 Jun 24
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Fri 7 Jun 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7pm
Thu 27 Jun 24
CAP
Captioned
1.30pm
Paranormal Activity
Tue 23 Jul 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Thu 25 Jul 24
CAP
Captioned
2pm
Wed 31 Jul 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Tue 24 Sep 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.45pm
Wed 25 Sep 24
CAP
Captioned
7.45pm
Thu 26 Sep 24
AD
Audio Described
2pm
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
Fri 22 Nov 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7pm
Tue 10 Dec 24
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Wed 11 Dec 24
CAP
Captioned
1.30pm
Thu 12 Dec 24
AD
Audio Described
1.30pm
Wed 8 Jan 25
RP
Relaxed Performance
11am
Wed 8 Jan 25
AD
Audio Described
5pm
Tue 14 Jan 25
DF
Dementia Friendly
12.30pm
Wed 15 Jan 25
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Thu 16 Jan 25
CAP
Captioned
1.30pm
  • MAJOR FUNDERS

    Arts Council
  • Leeds City Council
  • LTB Foundation
  • Principal Partner

    Caddick Group
  • Principal Access Partner

    Irwin Mitchell