Accessible events

Past shows
I’m interested in…
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Chapeltown
Sat 10 Jun 23
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
Here You Come Again
Tue 28 May 24
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
Thu 30 May 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
Sat 1 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described
2pm
Wed 5 Jun 24
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
Thu 6 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Robyn Hood
Wed 29 May 24
AD
Audio Described
11am
Wed 29 May 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
3pm
Thu 30 May 24
AD
Audio Described
11am
Thu 30 May 24
AD
Audio Described
3pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Armley
Fri 31 May 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Gipton
Sat 1 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
4:00pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Holbeck
Mon 3 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Seacroft
Tue 4 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – New Wortley
Wed 5 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Harehills
Fri 7 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
Robyn Hood Community Tour – Middleton
Sat 8 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described Peformance
5:00pm
My Fair Lady
Wed 19 Jun 24
AD
Audio Described
7pm
Thu 27 Jun 24
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Fri 7 Jun 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7pm
Thu 27 Jun 24
CAP
Captioned
1.30pm
Furnace x Arts at the Arms
Thu 27 Jun 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
Paranormal Activity
Tue 23 Jul 24
AD
Audio Described
7.30pm
Thu 25 Jul 24
CAP
Captioned
2pm
Wed 31 Jul 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.30pm
Look After Your Knees
Fri 26 Jul 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.45pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Tue 24 Sep 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7.45pm
Wed 25 Sep 24
CAP
Captioned
7.45pm
Thu 26 Sep 24
AD
Audio Described
2pm
How do we talk about addiction?
Wed 2 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7pm
The evolution of creativity with Nile Rodgers and BEKA
Wed 2 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
How to break moulds and influence people with Grace Beverley
Thu 3 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
12pm
Could AI be humanity’s saviour?
Thu 3 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Trust your gut with Tim Spector OBE and Dr Amir Khan
Thu 3 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
How is TV distorting our reality?
Fri 4 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Sensationalism and stereotypes with Carol Vorderman MBE and Self Esteem
Fri 4 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
We’re all neurodiverse aren’t we?
Sat 5 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
2pm
Who really cares?
Sat 5 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7pm
This means war with Kate Adie CBE and Stacey Dooley MBE
Sat 5 Oct 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
7.30pm
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
Fri 22 Nov 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
7pm
Tue 10 Dec 24
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Wed 11 Dec 24
CAP
Captioned
1.30pm
Thu 12 Dec 24
AD
Audio Described
1.30pm
Wed 8 Jan 25
RP
Relaxed Performance
11am
Wed 8 Jan 25
AD
Audio Described
5pm
Tue 14 Jan 25
DF
Dementia Friendly
12.30pm
Wed 15 Jan 25
CAP
Captioned
7pm
Thu 16 Jan 25
CAP
Captioned
1.30pm
Mr Snow
Sat 30 Nov 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Mon 2 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Tue 3 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Wed 4 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Wed 4 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Thu 5 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Fri 6 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Fri 6 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Fri 6 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Sat 7 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Sat 7 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Sat 7 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Tue 10 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Wed 11 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Wed 11 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Thu 12 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Thu 12 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
RP
Relaxed Performance
1pm
Thu 12 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Fri 13 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Fri 13 Dec 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Fri 13 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
4pm
Sat 14 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Sat 14 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Sat 14 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Thu 19 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Thu 19 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Thu 19 Dec 24
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Fri 20 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
1pm
Fri 20 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Sat 21 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Sat 21 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Sat 21 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Sun 22 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Sun 22 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Tue 24 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Tue 24 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Tue 24 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Thu 26 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Thu 26 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Fri 27 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Fri 27 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Fri 27 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Sat 28 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Sat 28 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Sat 28 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Mon 30 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Mon 30 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Tue 31 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Tue 31 Dec 24
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Thu 2 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
1pm
Thu 2 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Fri 3 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Fri 3 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Fri 3 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
Sat 4 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
10.30am
Sat 4 Jan 25
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
1pm
Sat 4 Jan 25
BSL
BSL Interpreted
4pm
  • MAJOR FUNDERS

    Arts Council
  • Leeds City Council
  • LTB Foundation
  • Principal Partner

    Caddick Group
  • Principal Access Partner

    Irwin Mitchell