Select date & time

Macbeth

5 Mar 2024 - 23 Mar 2024

Leeds Playhouse, Playhouse Square,
Quarry Hill, Leeds, LS2 7UP

Please select your tickets
Tue 5 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Wed 6 Mar 24
7.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Thu 7 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Fri 8 Mar 24
1.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Fri 8 Mar 24
7.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Sat 9 Mar 24
2pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Sat 9 Mar 24
7.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Tue 12 Mar 24
11am
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Tue 12 Mar 24
5pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Wed 13 Mar 24
1.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
Book now
Thu 14 Mar 24
12.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Thu 14 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Fri 15 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
Book now
Sat 16 Mar 24
2pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Sat 16 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Tue 19 Mar 24
11am
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Tue 19 Mar 24
5pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Wed 20 Mar 24
1.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Thu 21 Mar 24
12.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Thu 21 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Fri 22 Mar 24
7.30pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
Book now
Sat 23 Mar 24
2pm
Last few
AD
Audio Described
BSL
BSL Interpreted
CAP
Captioned
Book now
Sat 23 Mar 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
  • MAJOR FUNDERS

    Arts Council
  • Leeds City Council
  • LTB Foundation
  • Principal Partner

    Caddick Group
  • Principal Access Partner

    Irwin Mitchell