Select date & time

My Fair Lady

31 May 2024 - 29 Jun 2024

Leeds Playhouse, Playhouse Square,
Quarry Hill, Leeds, LS2 7UP

Please select your tickets
Fri 31 May 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 1 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Tue 4 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 5 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 6 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Fri 7 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
BSL
BSL Interpreted
Book now
Sat 8 Jun 24
1.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 8 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 12 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 13 Jun 24
1.30pm
Last few
Book now
Thu 13 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Fri 14 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 15 Jun 24
1.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 15 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 19 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Thu 20 Jun 24
1.30pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 20 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Fri 21 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 22 Jun 24
1.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 22 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 26 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 27 Jun 24
1.30pm
Book now
CAP
Captioned
Book now
Thu 27 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
CAP
Captioned
Book now
Fri 28 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 29 Jun 24
1.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 29 Jun 24
7pm
Book now
Book now
  • MAJOR FUNDERS

    Arts Council
  • Leeds City Council
  • LTB Foundation
  • Principal Partner

    Caddick Group
  • Principal Access Partner

    Irwin Mitchell