Select date & time

Here You Come Again

11 May 2024 - 8 Jun 2024

Leeds Playhouse, Playhouse Square,
Quarry Hill, Leeds, LS2 7UP

Please select your tickets
Sat 11 May 24
7.30pm
Last few
Book now
Mon 13 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Tue 14 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 15 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 16 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Fri 17 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
BSL
BSL Interpreted
Book now
Sat 18 May 24
2pm
Last few
Book now
Sat 18 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Tue 21 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 22 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 23 May 24
2pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 23 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Fri 24 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 25 May 24
2pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 25 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Tue 28 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
CAP
Captioned
Book now
Wed 29 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 30 May 24
2pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 30 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
BSL
BSL Interpreted
Book now
Fri 31 May 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 1 Jun 24
2pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Sat 1 Jun 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Tue 4 Jun 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Wed 5 Jun 24
7.30pm
Book now
CAP
Captioned
Book now
Thu 6 Jun 24
2pm
Book now
Book now
Thu 6 Jun 24
7.30pm
Book now
AD
Audio Described
Book now
Fri 7 Jun 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 8 Jun 24
2pm
Book now
Book now
Sat 8 Jun 24
7.30pm
Book now
Book now
  • MAJOR FUNDERS

    Arts Council
  • Leeds City Council
  • LTB Foundation
  • Principal Partner

    Caddick Group
  • Principal Access Partner

    Irwin Mitchell